Resource Recommendation – Roots of Christian Civilization – YouTube

Standard

Written by Mrs. Igniscient

Roots of Christian Civilization – YouTube.

It doesn’t take long for anyone who knows us to see my husband is the Science and Math part of this relationship and I am the Literature and History half. He is the nerd and I am the geek, and if you don’t know the difference, nerd is all intellect and geek is all Star Wars/Super Heroes/Doctor Who (I just started with that show but it was inevitable). William Lane Craig usually appeals to “the nerd” and I never really knew much about him other than that he dealt with a lot science stuff.

This YouTube playlist was my introduction to Dr. Craig and it is an excellent look into the culture and lives of the first Christians. I love world history and especially Christian History, and this is an excellent look into the world of the early Christians.

Leave a Reply

